Voici des d’avis que nous avons accumuler sur notre page google business 

    5 star review  The service was amazing. Patient, calm,Quality, super hygienic Especially during this time of Covid. First time user already booked a second appointment I am sure that She is going to help me heal with my sciatica. A definite must if you wanna home service massage I give her five stars

    thumb Lynn Labonte
    10/15/2020

    5 star review  Claudia was very professional, quick to respond and booking was a breeze. She was timely and has all that is required to make you feel like you're at the spa but in the comfort of your home. We took the couples massage and she took her time with both of us to get to know our needs. Massage was thourough and unrushed. Definitely will use her services again. Highly recommended.

    thumb john lambrinos
    9/19/2020

    5 star review  After going for massages for roughly 10 years. I have to say, this has to be the best massage i have ever had. She takes the time to find all your stress areas. She came to the house and yes this was my first time having someone over at the house for a massage. I have to say it was easy, relaxed and i stressed for nothing. I will now always recomend to everyone to try this within your own comfort of your home. You all have to try her. For my next appointment i will be doing a package. My 6 year old will love this right before bed time and mommy and daddy will have one right after. I can't wait! Thank you Claudia.

    thumb Katleen Giancola
    10/27/2020

    5 star review  Wonderful massage with Claudia. Easy to book, on-time, and very relaxing. Had a deep tissue massage with Claudia. Tensions released!

    thumb Carissa Wong
    10/04/2020

    5 star review  Claudia was both friendly and professional. She was very attentive to my needs and really took care in tending to the areas I specified. Her music was great too. I highly recommend! She makes your living room feel like a mini spa. Thank you so much!

    thumb Brigitte Tousignant
    10/09/2020

    5 star review  Claudia is very intuitive, a real pro, generous with her time. massage was exceptional. Highly recommend

    thumb Gregory Tampas
    9/12/2020

    5 star review  Everything was impeccable. Claudia has integrity and you feel well taken care of. She is generous in her treatment and it is easily felt. Much gratitude and completely recommend her. ♥️

    thumb Muriel Jaouich
    9/14/2020

    5 star review  I’ve done plenty massages in the past and trust me when I say this was the best one of all. She takes the time to ask all the questions and puts all your answers into the massage. Very professional. I felt like a million bucks when it was over. Will be getting many more massages in the future. Thank you. Steve M.

    thumb steve markessinis
    10/11/2020

    5 star review  Very professional, I absolutely recommend her. Not only does she give a very good service, but she knows very well what she does. She is available the same day i book her and gives you detailed information regarding your posture, which helped a lot. Never disappointed. She makes you feel very comfortable.

    thumb Mandy Akl
    11/08/2020

    5 star review  Claudia is amazing. She made time to fit me in her schedule for a last minute call. She takes the time to get to know what you need and she targets all the right areas. She’s very professional and clean. Such a great energy! Thank you Claudia you are amazing at what you do!

    thumb Elia Harb
    10/03/2020

    5 star review  Claudia is an excellent massage therapist. Now she has been helping me for a few sessions and it's always a great experience. My life is extra busy and intense and good therapy sessions has helped tremendously with pains and sleep disfunction. She is careful, attentive and knows how to create a space of relaxation. I can't wait for the next time! Thank you for your amazing work Claudia.

    thumb Esfandiar Amirrahimi
    8/14/2020

    5 star review  After going for massages for roughly 10 years. I have to say, this has to be the best massage i have ever had. She takes the time to find all your stress areas. She came to the house and yes this was my first time having someone over at the house for a massage. I have to say it was easy, relaxed and i stressed for nothing. I will now always recomend to everyone to try this within your own comfort of your home. You all have to try her. For my next appointment i will be doing a package. My 6 year old will love this right before bed time and mommy and daddy will have one right after. I can't wait! Thank you Claudia. Can't figure out how to do another review. She is still in my house doing my boyfriend. Tonight we did my little one Alessia, my self and my boyfriend. What a great treat and talk about a 2 for 1. That massage with the little one gave us time to do what we needed to do and also managed to make bed time routine so much easier. She went to bed so fast. Not a peep out of the little one. I think with school and the pressure of the Pandemic on the kids in school makes it very stressful on them. I feel like tonight was a well needed night for her. She was so excited to have a professional come in and just make her feel relaxed. Thank you so much and thank you for making mama and papa relaxed too! Especially right in the middle of a rough work week.

    thumb Katleen Giancola
    11/11/2020

    5 star review  Claudia is extraordinary! First massage at home, she quickly put me at ease and everything was very pleasant. The massage ... a BIG WOW! She listens to you and your body, all personalized to your needs. She came to me highly recommended and I highly recommend her!

    thumb Jennifer Bourré
    10/10/2020

    5 star review  I had a wonderful experience and highly recommend Spa Mobile.. Claudia was very professional and she was the right person to help relieve my shoulder and neck tension. She’s very knowledgeable and clean. She makes you feel comfortable the moment she steps foot into your home or office. The ambiant music she provided helped me feel even more relaxed.. the bonus was the heating pad under the sheet, wow!! What a special touch, I was so amazed!!!! Can’t wait for my next appointment!

    thumb Vangie Balauras
    11/13/2020

    5 star review  Excellent professional service. Claudia takes the time to understands what is your goal and communicates and validates her approach. Felt so good after the massage and looking forward to the next one!

    thumb Nadim Hourani
    8/23/2020

    5 star review  J'ai voyagé sur plusieurs continents partout sur la planète. Je tiens à souligner le professionnalisme et la courtoisie de Spa Mobile. C'est l'un des meilleurs services que j'ai reçu au monde. Je recommande vivement Spa Mobile. I've traveled on most continents of our beautiful planet. I've enjoyed the professional and personalized service from Spa Mobile. It's among the best I've ever experienced. I highly recommend Spa Mobile.

    thumb Daniel Lambert
    8/13/2020

    5 star review  Super first at home massage experience! Claudia was very nice and professional. She definitely knows what shes doing. She takes her time to hear you out and concentrates on the areas most needed.I also really appreciated how everything was paperless; the appointment booking, the receipt as well as the insurance receipt were all sent by email. Thank you Claudia! See you soon

    thumb Sandra Harb
    12/01/2020

    5 star review  Claudia est vraiment excellente! Le massage était exactement comme je les aime: thérapeutique et relaxant. Merci beaucoup!

    thumb Katia Bassila
    8/22/2020

FAQs

Les questions fréquemment posées.
Voici quelques questions couramment posées par nos clients.

Quel est le type de paiements que vous acceptez?

Nous acceptons principalement les transferts bancaires vers notre compte  professionnelle. Nous acceptons également les paiements en espèces et nous disposons d'un appareil “square” au cas où vous n'auriez qu'une carte de crédit.

Comment puis- je réclamer ma carte cadeaux?

Vous pouvez consulter votre solde et trouver plus d'informations à ce sujet sur CETTE PAGE

Offrez-vous des reçus d'assurance aux enfants?

Bien sûr que nous le faisons!

La plupart du temps, si vous avez une assurance, vos enfants en ont aussi!

La seule exception est que si vous n'avez pas souscrit au régime familial, la plupart du temps, les familles ont le régime familial. Certaines assurances exigent une prescription du médecin. Si tel est le cas, demandez une ordonnance à votre médecin de famille.

Fournissez-vous des reçus d'assurance?

Oui, nous fournissons des reçus d'assurance en:

Massothérapie et  Kinésithérapie

Nous sommes également un fournisseur pour la facturation directe avec Blue Cross.

Comment dois-je m'habiller dans le sauna?

Vous pouvez porter un maillot de bain ou vos sous-vêtements.

Quelles régions couvrez-vous?

En ce moment, nous couvrons Montréal, Laval, la rive sud et la rive nord.

À quel âge massez-vous les enfants?

À 3 ans c’est normalement l'âge approprié pour commencer un massage complet du corps de 30 minutes. Nous massons également les tout-petits et les bébés (ils prennent généralement moins de temps)

Qu'apportez-vous lors du déplacement?

Nous apportons tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour profiter d'un massage à domicile.

Notre table de massage est un matelas en mousse robuste. Il peut contenir jusqu'à 1000 livres.

Nous apportons tous les draps, huile, huile essentielle, musique, dossiers, matelas chauffant ...

La seule chose dont nous aurons besoin est une espace confortable dans votre maison.

Devrions-nous porter une robe de chambre?

Nous vous recommandons vivement d'avoir une robe de chambre avec vous. Le plaisir d'un massage à domicile n'est pas de s'habiller après le massage mais d’enfiler une robe de chambre chaude pour se détendre chez soi.

Quelle est votre politique d’annulation?
Vous pouvez reporter ou annuler votre rendez-vous sans frais jusqu'à deux heures avant l'heure prévue de votre massage, .

 

Reportez un massage : Si vous souhaitez changer votre rendez-vous avec un préavis de moins de 2 heures, des frais de 35 $ vous seront facturés pour votre prochain rendez-vous.
 
 

Annulation : Toute annulation de votre rendez-vous à moins de deux heures de préavis entraînera des frais de 50 $ lors de votre prochaine visite.